معلومات عنا

شركة ستابا الكهربائية المحدودة

من عام 2017 ، بدأت Staba في إجراء البحث والتطوير على منتجات شاحن PD GaN.
تقنية GaN هي ثورة صناعة الشاحن ، يمكن لهذا الشاحن استخدام محول أصغر ومكونات حثي أخرى ، وبالتالي تقليل حجم شاحن GaN وتوليد الحرارة بشكل فعال ، وتحسين الكفاءة.

في غضون ذلك ، استمر في إدخال معدات إنتاج تلقائية في السنوات الأخيرة ، ليس فقط تقليل تكلفة العمالة ، وزيادة الإنتاجية ، ولكن أيضًا تعزيز القدرة التنافسية لسعر شاحن الحائط Staba PD ، وتحسين الجودة إلى مستوى عالٍ من خلال التكنولوجيا التلقائية ؛ تقديم أحدث نظام اختبار أوتوماتيكي ونظام الشيخوخة ، وخفض تكلفة العمالة في وقت واحد ، وتحسين جودة شاحن USB PD إلى المستوى الدولي ، ومعدل فشل المنتج يصل إلى PPM.

أثناء التطوير ، يولي Staba اهتمامًا كبيرًا لتراكم حقوق الملكية الفكرية وإنشاء نظام إدارة الشركات. Staba هي أول مؤسسة في منطقتنا تحصل على اعتماد IPMS لـ GB / T29490-2013 ، وتمتلك 4 براءات اختراع أصلية في الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي ، وأكثر من 58 براءة اختراع صينية أصلية وبراءات نماذج المنفعة.

تمت الموافقة / إعادة الموافقة على Staba كمؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية لثلاث مرات متتالية - نحن نمتلك مركزين لتكنولوجيا الشركات: مركز تكنولوجيا هندسة الطاقة الذكي بمقاطعة Guangdong ، ومركز Zhongshan City Power Product Engineering Technology. منذ اليوم الأول لتأسيسها ، تم تنفيذ نظام برمجيات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ونظام إدارة ISO9001 في كل جانب من جوانب إدارة الشركة ، مما يضمن التشغيل السلس والفعال للنظام. لدينا حاليًا 340 موظفًا ، منهم 33 لنظام البحث والتطوير و 38 لنظام إدارة الشركات. في الوقت نفسه ، لدينا تعاون مكثف وشراكة استشارية مع العديد من معاهد البحوث والخبراء في الصناعة ، في محاولة لجعل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وتقنياتنا في طليعة الصناعة. 

ترغب Staba في إنشاء قيمة مربحة للجانبين مع العملاء بجودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ومهلة استجابة سريعة ودعم.

قيمنا

الكفاءة نموذج الربح أو البقاء الأكثر ثباتًا على وجه الأرض

الابتكار جوهر الابتكار هو الاهتمام الإنساني ورضا العملاء

العميل أولا القلب بالامتنان هو الأهم ، نمونا لا ينفصل عن العملاء

About Us

Staba Electric Co.,Ltd

From 2017, Staba has begun to make research and development on the PD GaN charger products.
GaN tech is the revolution of charger industry, this charger can use a smaller transformer and other inductive components, thereby effectively reducing GaN charger size and heat generation, and improving efficiency.

Meanwhile keep introducing automatic produce equipment recent years, not only reduce labor cost, increase productivity, but also enhance Staba PD wall charger price competitiveness, and improve the quality to a high level by the automatic technology; introducing the latest automatic test system and aging system, reduce the labor cost simultaneously, improve PD usb charger quality to international level, product failure rate reach PPM.

During the development, Staba pays great attention to the accumulation of intellectual property rights and the establishment of corporate management system. Staba is the first enterprise in our region to pass the accreditation of IPMS of GB/T29490-2013, owning 4 original invention patents in the United States and in the European Union, and more than 58 original China invention patents and utility model patents.

Staba has been approved/re-approved as a national high-tech enterprise for three consecutive times,we own two corporate technology centers: Guangdong Province Intelligent Power Engineering Technology Center, and Zhongshan City Power Product Engineering Technology Center. From the first day of its establishment, the ERP software system and ISO9001 management system have been implemented in every aspect of company management, ensuring the smooth and efficient operation of the system. Currently we have 340 employees, of which 33 are for R & D system and 38 are for corporate management system. In the same time, we have intensive cooperation and consultative partnership with many research institutes and experts in the industry, trying to make our products, services and technology at the forefront of the industry. 

Staba would like to create win-win value together with customers by high quality, competitive price, quick response lead-time and support.

Our Values

Efficiency The most constant profit or survival model on earth

Innovation The essence of innovation is humanistic concern and customer satisfaction

Customer First Grateful heart is the most important, Our growth is inseparable from customers